GET Enginneering
Innovated communications solutions for your world

GET it done

Sales Offices

GET is Always Positioned to Support You

 

GET has sales representatives located all around the world so we are always easily accessible to the customer. Our highly knowledgeable representatives will be able to help you with any questions you may have.

 

America

newtec-reps_logo.png

NewTec Reps, Maryland, Virginia and the District of Columbia

Tony Cestone
12904 Sand Hill Manor Drive
Marriottsville, MD 21104
Tel: (301) 937‑6822
Website: www.newtecreps.com/
Email: tony@newtecreps.com


lasaleslogo.png

L.A. Sales Inc Southern California

San Diego Corporate
Lee Davis
(760) 727-0053
E-Mail: Idavis@lasales.com

San Diego
Dave Bailey
(760) 727-0053
E-Mail: dbailey@lasales.com

Valencia
Jim Bolek
(661) 702-9226
E-Mail : jbolek@lasales.com

LA Metro/Orange County
Art LaMarchina
(818) 519-7154
E-Mail: alamarchina@lasales.com


psi_logo.png

PSI Solutions, Inc. Pacific Northwest

Greg Gohsman
4809 Wa‑Tau‑Ga Avenue NE
Tacoma, WA 98422
Tel: (509) 674‑2962
Website: psirep.com/
Email: greg@psirep.com


Asia

jepico_logo.png

JEPICO, Japan

Kaoru Fukazawa
Shinjuku Dai Ichi Seimei Building, 7‑1
Nishi‑Shinjuku 2‑Chome Shinjuku‑Ku
Tokyo 163‑0729, Japan
Tel: +81 333 48 0611
Fax: +81 333 48 0623
Website: www.jepico.co.jp
Email: kfukazawa@jepico.co.jp

 

 
wit_logo.png

WI TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

Hyundae Venture Ville 1212 Suite, 713 Suseo‑Dong,
Gangnam‑Gu, Seoul, Korea. 
Daejeon, 305‑500, Korea
Zip code:135‑539 
Tel: 82‑2‑2040‑7724
Fax: 82‑2‑2040‑7726
Website: www.wieng.kr
Email: sales@witec.kr

 
pwi_logo.png

Printing Web International Inc

6F‑10, No.79, Sec.1, Hsin Tai 5th Rd.,
Hsichih Dist
New Taipei City
Taiwan (ROC)
Tel: 02‑8698‑3822
Fax: 02‑8698‑3821
Website: www.printweb.com.tw
Email: info@printweb.com.tw


Australia and New Zealand

unitronix_logo.png

Unitronix


Morisset NSW 2264
Australia
Tel: 61 2 4977 3511
Fax: 61 2 4977 3522
Website: www.Unitronix.com.au
Email: sales@unitronix.com.au


Europe

gaci_logo.png

GACI, France

Joel Collino
6 Avenue de Norvege
BP 46
91942 Courtaboeuf
France
Tel: 33 01 69 07 16 86
Fax: 33 01 69 07 13 58
Website: www.GACI.fr
Email: sales@GACI.fr

 

 
expando_logo.png

Expando Electronics AB


Sweden, Demark, Norway & Finland:
Otto Johnsson
Expando Electronics AB
Svärdvägen 25A
182 33 Danderyd
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 544 900 44
Website: expando.se
Email: otto@expando.se

United Kingdom, Germany:
Lee Hayter, Sales Manager
17 Hobbs Park
Ringwood, BH24 2PU
Tel: +44 (0) 12 02 79 87 44
Mob: +44 (0) 78 15 73 49 39
Email: sales@expandouk.com

 

 
bupat_logo.png

Bupat, Ltd Turkey

Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi, 2120. Cadde
No: 7/1 Çankaya / ANKARA 06510
Tel: +90 (312) 417‑0716
Website: www.bupatltd.com

email: bupatltd@bupat.com

 

 
kts_logo.png

USA Office:
Tel: (760) 634‑0900
Fax: (740) 888‑3188
Italy Office:
Tel: +39 (06) 9762‑5236
Email: fcol@keyteksystems.com

 

 

Ferreri International, Spain

Felix Gonzalez
Los Yebenes, 31, 8 A
28047 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 61 743 62 10
Fax: +34 91 719 19 05
Email: ferreri.int@telefonica.net


 
GET-Product-Icons-Contact.jpg
 

Contact GET

See our contact information for inquiries or directions.